Skip to content

Delete or delete the HomeKit activity area?

Delete or delete the HomeKit activity area?

I just set up the Circle 2 camera and created an activity area, but I want to start over and delete the saved activity area. There’s supposed to be a “clear” option to start over, but I don’t see it in the camera’s area of ​​activity settings in HomeKit. Am I missing something or is it not possible to delete an activity area?