Skip to content

Temporarily undo accessories?

Temporarily undo accessories?

I have a group of outlets that I have called “Christmas Lights.” Now that Christmas is over, I would like to keep these sockets installed for other uses, however I would not want them to be part of a group until next Christmas. Is there a way to temporarily unearth outlets, but remember the group and automations for next year so you don’t lose the grouping and associated automations?