Skip to content

The devices in the home application still return to the default camera and lose the settings

The devices in the home application still return to the default camera and lose the settings

Yesterday I noticed that none of my lighting automations work, so I opened the app at home. It seems that all my non-Apple devices have been thrown back into the default camera and deleted by their settings (switch assignments, names, scenes, etc.). Apple homePods and TVs do not appear to be affected. We fixed about half of them last night, but this morning they were all back in the default room with default names. Any idea?